Contact Us

AA Helpline (24 hours): 1300 22 22 22

Committee email addresses:

Area D Chairareadchair@gmail.com

Area D Secretarytheareadsecretary@gmail.com

Area D Delegate:  areaddelegate@gmail.com

Area D Alt Delegateareadaltdelegate@gmail.com

Area D Treasurer:  theareadtreasurer@gmail.com

Area D Registrarareadregistrar@gmail.com

Area D PI & CPC Coordinatorpiaread@gmail.com

Area D Webmasterareadwebmaster@gmail.com

Ballarat District DCM: ballarataa@gmail.com

Geelong District DCM: kiminaaa@gmail.com